Kristen, Rob, Ashley i Peole's Most Beautiful

Här är en artikell i People's Most Beautiful där det är en intervju med Kristen, Rob och Ashley Green.

ASHLEY GREENE
Age 23
See her in: The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, June 30

”My favorite feature is probably my eyes. My mom is always saying that you smile with your eyes, and if you look at someone and you’re speaking, you’re really engaging. When I’m acting, they’re kind of a big part of what I do.”

ROBERT PATTINSON
Age 23
”I’m so sick of my own pallid, grey complexion,” he has said of playing Edward Cullen. ”Having that makeup put on every single day, as soon as you get it taken off, it’s like, ‘Oh, you do look normal. You look healthy now.’”

KRISTEN STEWART
Age 20
”My fashion icon is John Belushi. Seriously!”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0