Vad skulle du ta hem från inspelningen?

Det frågade InStyle eclipse-cast och här kommer svaren:
                                       
                                         

                             Robert: "I keep everything from the set. I've stolen all of Edward's clothes."


                          

Kellan: "Emmett's Jeep! I've wanted it since we shot the first movie. I keep saying that, but nothing's happened. I'm still waiting!"

                          

Xavier: "Vampires dress really well, so it would have to be Riley's jacket. When you run it's a bit flamboyant, but it looks good. I recommend running in those jackets."

                                        Eclipse Star Q&A:
                                       
Tinsel (Emily): "My relationship with everybody from set. We get along like a real family. Our relationship is special."

                                   Eclipse Star Q&A:

     Taylor: "All my character wears is jean shorts, so I'll have to go with those. That's my only option!"



                            Eclipse Star Q&A:                                                                
Elizabeth: "My original Esme bracelet. I've seen reproductions of it in stores, but I want to keep the one that I wear once we finish [filming]. It's mine!"

                                           Eclipse Star Q&A:

                                                     Julia: "Leah's cut-offs!"

Skulle vilja se vad Kristen skulle säga... :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0